Testimonials

Testimonials

Please read some of the Testimonials from users and subscribers!

Sean McCain , Los Angeles, USA

Wow! This is a mind-blowing performance for me. I have signed up on the 1st week of Jan 2019 and as of close business date 05/24/2019 I am up on my Portfolio 46% being US$115,200 after deducting my 5 months subscription fees, executions fees and financing costs on some of my short positions on just 8 trades that’s it, this is an eye-opener.
I have signed up for everything that SAI does offer the 10 Groups, and from all the Stocks and the ETF’s offered to subscribers I have decided to commit US$250,000 and trade it as a notional amount of US$375,000 and trade each time 2,400 shares of just AAPL stock, as the risk I have noticed is very low e.g. the difference between the Buy Stop / Sell Stop at the time , I have also noted during these 5 months that the risk does vary as market conditions do prevail , it can rise and it can narrow in.
My 8 trades that I have followed the SAI Algorithm on AAPL are as herein below
1st ,Bot on 01/11/19 at $152.12 | Sold on 02/19/19 at $169.06 for a Gain of $16.94 = $40,656
2nd, Sold on 02/19/19 at $169.06 | Bot on 02/20/19 at $171.62 for a Loss of $ 2.56 =($ 6,144)
3rd , Bot on 02/20/19 at $ 171.62 | Sold on 03/07/19 at $172.13 for a Gain of $ 0.51 = $ 1,224
4th, Sold on 03/07/19 at $ 172.13 | Bot on 03/11/19 at $175.06 for a Loss of $2.93 = ($ 7,032)
5th , Bot on 03/11/19 at $ 175.06 | Sold on 04/30/19 at $201.34 for a Gain of $26.28 = $63,072
6th , Sold on 04/30/19 at $201.34 | Bot on 05/01/19 at $209.07 for a Loss of $7.73 = ($18,552)
7th , Bot on 05/01/19 at $209.07 | Sold on 05/07/19 at $203.58 for a Loss of $5.49 =($13,176)
8th , Sold on 05/07/19 at $203.58 | as of close 05/24/19 of $178.97 + $24.61 = $59,064
Unrealized gain as yet
Total Gross Gain US$119,112
Less Subscription Fees of $1,250 & Execution Costs $833 &Finance $1,825 (US$3,908)
Net Gain US$115,204
SAI algorithm is the best that I have come across in my 18 years of trading Stocks and ETF’s, essentially the algorithm has Out Performed the Buy & Hold strategy on AAPL and other stocks in observing the 5 years Historical Performance and on the 12 Years Historical Performance, which is an “Outstanding Performance”, and I am very pleased with my choice in trading AAPL, even prior to SAI providing this Historical Performance information.
What I like the most about SAI algorithm is, that it is very dynamic and the daily reverse stops do move dynamically in the direction of the open position to capture at least 75% of the profit.
I would like to thank customer support in being so efficient and answering promptly any questions – thank you.
I can recommend SAI to anyone who looks for a sophisticated and effective algorithm in this trading environment.
It is worth every penny spent on the subscription fees, and I would not be too surprised if SAI to raise the subscription fees in the future, as it is worth much more than what they charge subscribers.
I do not spend more than 5 minutes a day, in replacing my daily reverse stops as instructed, it is very easy to handle, as it is straight to the point.

Regards,

Sean

Tony Mahoney, Sussex, United Kingdom.

I have been trading US Stocks CFD’s for well over 10 years since the financing costs are much lower than to trade actual stocks.
I have been following SAI since January 2019 on select stocks off Group, 7, 9, & 10; I do usually lever my account by 2.5 capital and after financing costs as of the 30th of April 2019 I am up on my account 49.2 %, which is a terrific performance.
I wanted to thank the support team at SAI as most recently I have been exchanging back and forth messages if they would agree to customize my personal report of 5 Stocks that I follow as:- AAPL; AMZ; BA; BAC & CSCO, and for an additional fee, which they have agreed to.
I am extremely satisfied with SAI customer support friendly service and must say that no other service provider that I have come across in the last 10 years would do what they have done for me e.g. customize my personal report, and above all, I am very satisfied with the performance.
What I like most about SAI algorithm is the following:-
– It is a friendly user.
– Easy to follow
– I spend limited time daily to update my reverse stops.
– I do not need to read multiple pages of research material.
– The risk overall is very low.
I can highly recommend to anyone SAI as it is most effective and the performance talks for itself.
Regards,
Tony

 

 

John Doyle – Texas, USA

I have been trading Stocks and ETF’s for the past 14 years, I do lever usually my trading account by 1.5 times capital.
In January 2019 I have come across SAI web site, Ha ! it sounded totally different than what I have subscribed to in the last 10 years e.g. no opinions are expressed , only trading numbers are provided, initially I was very skeptical, I have exchanged a few back and forth messages with customer support , and by pure instinct I have decided that there is much more to these numbers as presented and decided to trade them, and follow it.
Since January 2019 in following SAI, I am up 38.7% in trading select stocks off Group 9, which is an unprecedented performance for me for the past 14 years of trading as this is a spectacular performance, and thank you.
Today I have decided to download all the information provided on the Historical Performance tab and I did spend 4 working hours to compile it together.
Wow ! what a spectacular performance on the Historical Performance Tab, out of 7 stocks SAI Elite Aggressive algorithm, has “Outperformed the Buy & Hold Strategy” on 6 stocks, this is an astonishing and incredible performance, well done and congratulations.
My findings of the download and compiling the information on 5 stocks have yielded the following performance which I would like to share with all on a non-levered basis.
The 5 stocks Historical Performance since 2014 to date that I have downloaded off the site are:- AAPL; AMZN; BA; BAC; NFLX;

I have compared SAI to the S&P 500 Index:

2014   2015   2016    2017     2018     2019


SAI Performance :     +26.0   31.5%.  26.1%   37.0%     18.7%     24.4%


S & P Performance :   13.6%  1.4 %    12.0%   21.8%     -4.4%      14.0%

 

I believe that I have made the right decision in terminating my other subscriptions and upgrading my subscription with SAI to the annual discounted one for US$2,000 which is a bargain in my opinion in comparison to what one achieves.
What I like most about SAI is the following:-
– No guesswork is required.
– No research is required.
– Little effort to beat the market.
– The algorithm would force you into a position.
– Not all trades are winners, however.
– It does catch’s all the big moves which are the key.
– The risk is limited.

I would highly recommend SAI services to anyone as I have found it to be easy to follow and the algorithm is fantastic.
Regards,
John

Patrick Schumer, Florida, USA

I have been trading Stocks for 17 years with variable results and always have desired and researched to come across a dynamic algorithm with low risks.
In Jan 2019 I have come across SAI on the internet I did sign up initially for the trial period which was more than reasonable just to have a look and to understand what they offer, and how the algorithm works.
I am delighted to say that since February 2019 I am up on my trading account 24.67% in following Groups 7, 9, & 10 of SAI.
What I like most about SAI is:-
A. It is easy to follow.
B. I do not spend more than 10 minutes a day at the maximum.
C. No opinions are expressed.
D. No economic reports estimates and endless write up.
E. I follow the signals to the tooth.
Most recently I have changed my subscription from a Monthly charge of $250.00 a month to the Yearly Subscription of $ 2,000, which comes to around US 0.38 cents per stock daily for 22 Stocks, of which I believe it is a fantastic good value for money.
From my experience, I can wholeheartedly recommend SAI to anyone who looks for good value for money and for a very dynamic algorithm, with very low risk to make extra money on his capital.
Regards,
Patrick.

Nelson Gibbons

A magnificent job guys.
I am somewhat an aggressive trader I trade Group 6 the 2 x Levered ETF’s, which gives me an excellent exposure onto the market. SAI’s grouping of ETF’s is terrific which saves one to do all the research work which has been done by SAI – thank you.
I have been following SAI now for 6 weeks and the Performance is well above my expectation it is very easy to follow, and the risk is very low. I spend daily no more than 10 minutes a day to change my Reverse Stops on 11 ETF’s which is very satisfactory, I trade my portfolio all on equal weighting.
I would like to thank the support team at SAI in helping me out initially when I have started up – thank you. I have found the team to be very responsive and very fast.
On my next subscription renewal; I am going to take SAI up on the annual discount which is very attractive from any subscriber point of view.
I highly recommend SAI to anyone as the service is good and their numbers are just unbelievably terrific.
Please keep up with this service.

This transparency is terrific and unbelievable, thank you very much for all this hard work, and above all, I feel very comfortable and confident 100% that I have chosen the right service for myself.
I highly recommend SAI to anyone who trades ETF’s. It is so easy to follow.
Well done guys.

Matthew Thompson, Perth, Australia

I have been following SAI now for 3 months, and just wanted to thank the support team in keeping up the good work.
What I like the most is the variety of options available to a subscriber, I have been very successful in following Group 7, the Banking Sector, I primarily trade BAC & C , of which both have done very well, and well above my expectations – thank you !.
Furthermore, SAI is very easy to follow; I do not spend more than 5 minutes a day, in just adjusting my Reverse Stops daily, the orders are very dynamic which are to my liking, and the risk is very limited.

I do not need to read multiple pages of research work, nor opinions are expressed – which is great, and no multiple charts are presented to interpret, SAI is a very straight forward service and it is worth every penny spent, and I highly recommend SAI to anyone.
Regards,
Mathew.

Disclaimers:

Risk and Disclosure Statement:

There is a risk of loss in trading stocks, commodity futures, options contracts, and forex. This risk can be substantial and therefore investors should carefully consider their financial suitability prior to trading. Investors must fully understand the risks involved and must assume the responsibility for the results. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future performance. In no event should the content of this website be construed as an express or implied promise, guarantee or implication by or from, Strategic Analysis Indicator or its affiliates, that you will profit or that losses can or will be limited in any manner whatsoever? Information provided on this website is intended solely for informative purposes and is obtained from sources believed to be reliable. Information is in no way guaranteed and is provided as a courtesy only. Our products are provided solely for educational purposes and in no way should the comments or strategies discussed be considered a solicitation to buy or sell commodity futures, options, securities, ETFs, Forex, or any other financial instrument. Therefore, we do not provide personalized trading advice to individual subscribers and you should contact your brokerage firm directly for assistance specific to your account risk tolerance and capital. Examples of historic price moves or extreme market conditions are not meant to imply that such moves or conditions are common occurrences or are likely to occur.

STOP LOSS ORDERS DO NOT NECESSARILY LIMIT YOUR LOSS TO THE STOP PRICE BECAUSE STOP ORDERS, IF THE PRICE IS HIT, BECOME MARKET ORDERS AND, DEPENDING ON MARKET CONDITIONS, THE ACTUAL FILL PRICE CAN BE DIFFERENT FROM THE STOP PRICE. IF A MARKET REACHED ITS DAILY PRICE FLUCTUATION LIMIT, A “LIMIT MOVE”, IT MAY BE IMPOSSIBLE TO EXECUTE A STOP LOSS ORDER.

THE RESULTS SHOWN ARE BASED ON SIMULATED OR HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS THAT HAVE CERTAIN INHERENT LIMITATIONS. UNLIKE THE RESULTS SHOWN IN AN ACTUAL PERFORMANCE RECORD, THESE RESULTS DO NOT REPRESENT ACTUAL TRADING. ALSO, BECAUSE THESE TRADES HAVE NOT ACTUALLY BEEN EXECUTED, THESE RESULTS MAY HAVE UNDER. OR OVER-COMPENSATED FOR THE IMPACT, IF ANY, OF CERTAIN MARKET FACTORS, SUCH AS LACK OF LIQUIDITY. SIMULATED OR HYPOTHETICAL PROGRAMS, IN GENERAL, ARE ALSO SUBJECT TO THE FACT THAT THEY ARE DESIGNED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFITS OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *